Use, do not access or use the App.
Please note that content of the App is for your general information and use only. Any other way of using is at your own risk and responsibility. All the information you will receive is being gathered based on your account and interactions data.
As soon as subscription is confirmed you’ll be getting information, listed in the App’s description in App Store. Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
The subscription price is $19.99/month.
Please make sure you turned off the subscription, if you don’t want to use the app anymore. To turn it off please go to Settings – iTunes Store, App Store, tap your Apple ID and then tap “View Apple ID”. Select “Manage” in the “Subscriptions” section, choose “In Private” and turn the auto-renewal off.
You can stop using the App by uninstalling it at any time. Please make sure you turned the subscription off (please see “Subscription” section for more info).
No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription.